White House

President of the United States

Barack Obama

White House

Vice-President of the United States

Joe Biden

White House

Chief of Staff to the President

Rahm Emanuel

Department of Labor

Secretary of Labor

Hilda Solis

Department of Transportation

Secretary of Transportation

Ray LaHood

Department of Interior

Secretary of Interior

Ken Salazar

Department of Agriculture

Secretary of Agriculture

Tom Vilsack


Department of Education

Secretary of Education

Arne Duncan


Department of Energy

Secretary of Energy

Steven Chu

Department of Housing and Urban Development

Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

Shaun Donovan

Department of Health and Human Services

Secretary of Health and Human Services

Kathleen Sebelius

Department of Veterans Affairs

Secretary of Veterans Affairs

Eric Shinseki

Department of Commerce

Secretary of Commerce

Gary Locke

Department of Defense

Secretary of Defense

Robert Gates

Department of Homeland Security

Secretary of Homeland Security

Janet Napolitano

Department of State

Secretary of State

Hillary Rodham Clinton

US Representative to United Nations
(Cabinet-level position)

UN Ambassador

Susan E. Rice

Department of Justice

Attorney General

Eric Holder

Department of Treasury

Secretary of Treasury

Timothy Geithner

US Cabinet Positions

US Departments, Cabinet Positions,
and Nominees


| Home | Services | Speaking | Virtual Teams | OrgScope | Library | BlogIdeas l  About l Contact l


© 2010 NetAge, Inc. On the web since 1994